曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼酒店

关于我们的曼谷酒店


体验位于充满活力的素坤逸中心地带的曼谷酒店-曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼酒店(Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit),感受曼谷的精华。紧邻MRT Sukhumvit地铁站和BTS Asoke天铁站,因此,您可以通过公共交通在数分钟内到达城市中的任何地方。曼谷最好的餐馆,酒吧,大型购物中心和观光景点距离酒店仅几步之遥。我们附近的一些著名地标包括21航站楼商场(Terminal 21),暹罗协会(Siam Society)和素坤逸路的夜生活。此外,唐人街,湄南河滨和大皇宫等著名景点乘坐地铁也可轻松到达。

曼谷酒店的外观


 拥有完美的地理位置的曼谷酒店


曼谷铂尔曼素坤逸酒店的外观是一个风帆的形状,独特的造型使它成为曼谷的一个建筑地标。所有325间客房和套房均采用时尚的室内设计和布局。每个房间都享有曼谷的城市景观,配置豪华床上用品和现代化的设施。为了使工作与生活完美融合,客人可以使用酒店许多设施,例如,室外网球场,游泳池和水疗中心。此外,您可以在酒店的四个不同的餐饮场所享受美食。你可以来到温馨的餐厅享用美食,也可以通过我们的客房送餐服务在客房用餐。从当地风味到国际风味,铂尔曼能够满足所有人的需求。

曼谷酒店的客房


完美的商务功能


曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼酒店也是一个与众不同的商业场所。无论是会议还是社交活动,都可以在这家曼谷酒店举行。酒店设有16间会议室和两个宴会厅,最多可容纳500位客人。我们的活动策划团队将亲自为您的商务活动保驾护航。同时,烹饪团队将为您的客人提供创意餐饮服务。因此,尽管放心,在铂尔曼举办的每一次活动都能够圆满成功。

曼谷酒店的会议室

总而言之,曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼酒店是各类旅行者最完美的曼谷酒店。无论您是出差还是观光,请直接在我们的网站上预订您的旅行。我们提供最好的价格保证以及ALL – Accor Live Limitless  雅高心悦界会员特权,获取奖励积分。

访问address

关于我们的曼谷酒店
30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road, 10110 BANGKOK
THAILAND
电话: +662-2044000
传真: +662-2044099

google_map
  • 愉快的旅程 tripadvisor

    TATA店员热情,服务优质。客房卫生,大堂吧早餐美味。床垫舒适,由于房间不是正对马路,很安静有利睡眠,另外酒店设施也齐全。

    Tripadvisor 中国会员
  • Excellent hospitality tripadvisor

    Thank you for the staff. Mention to Ms. Pim , Valentine,Jia and Mimi who provide us the good service . They are so helpful and kind.We went here for the first time and we were so happy for everything ...

    Tripadvisor 中国会员
  • Favorite hotel in Bangkok tripadvisor

    The room on high floor very nice view and clean, we have our little son coming with us this time we feel the room amenities for kid is good too, my husband loves their salad and the mushroom soup in b...

    Tripadvisor 中国会员
  • Excellent service!!! tripadvisor

    我们是个来自中国大的旅行团,很高兴能入住在这个酒店,酒店位于市中心,交通很便利,早餐也很好,酒吧里的音乐很好,附近有很多餐厅。

    Tripadvisor 中国会员
  • Pullman hotel grande Sukhumvit tripadvisor

    It’s a great stay. Nice people, like TJ and Pop. 很好的体验,地点好,早餐挺好的。附近很多日本餐厅。 服务态度很好,比起前一个住的酒店好多了。很好的体验。下次还会考虑住。

    Tripadvisor 中国会员
tripadvisor_reviews

基于4421条用户评价

查看4421条评价

地点


地址: 30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road, 10110 BANGKOK, THAILAND
电话: +662-2044000 - 传真: +662-2044099
纬度: 13.738959 - 经度: 100.562049

地图 卫星 街景 3D视图

    关注我们


    关注新鲜事,掌握第一手资讯。

    • facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • line
    • youtube
    • %e5%85%b3%e4%ba%8e%e6%88%91%e4%bb%ac%e7%9a%84%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    Mute Stop the video
    预订客房
    预订客房
    close
    +

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

THE HOTEL


Enjoy the best Bangkok experience at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit.  Our hotel near the Asoke BTS SkyTrain and Sukhumvit MRT underground stations. From this vibrant location, you can reach anywhere in the city within minutes. Bangkok’s best restaurants, bars, shopping malls and sightseeing places are just steps away. Some famous attractions near us include Terminal 21, Siam Society and nightlife on Sukhumvit. Also, Chinatown, the riverside and Grand Palace are a single MRT ride away.

Bangkok Hotel


THE PERFECT ADDRESS


Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit sits in a unique sail-shaped building. For that reason, it is an architectural landmark in the city. All 325 guestrooms and suites feature a stylish interior design and layout. Behind each room door is city views, plush bedding and modern amenities. For a perfect work-life blend, there are many facilities available to you — for example, free Wi-Fi, an outdoor tennis court, a swimming pool and a spa.

Besides, Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit offers four different dining outlets. FlourWorx cafe is the place for a coffee meeting. InBlu bar makes a relaxing evening with cocktails and a live music scene. Meanwhile, Tapas Vino provides an intimate wine and dine experience. And, Atelier feature an enticing culinary adventure through a Sunday brunch buffet.

Bangkok Hotel


THE BUSINESS PLAYGROUND


Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit is also a distinctive business playground. Whether it’s a meeting, a conference or a social event, they’re all possible at Pullman. With 16 meeting rooms and two ballrooms, we can cater to up to 500 guests. Our team of planners will personally look after every detail for your business events. Also, the culinary team will delight your guests with creative catering. So, rest assured that every business will be a success at Pullman.

Bangkok Hotel

All in all, Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit makes a perfect base for the global traveler and new entrepreneurs. Whether you’re travelling for work or for play, book your next stay directly on our website. We offer the best price guaranteed as well as ALL – Accor Live Limitless member privilege, and reward points.

Accessaddress

THE HOTEL
30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road, 10110 BANGKOK
THAILAND
Tel: +662-2044000
Fax: +662-2044099

google_map
  • Wedding sales pullman grande sukhumvit tripadvisor

    My wife and I would like to say thank you to k.puynoon sales wedding manager of pullman grande sukhumvit. Our wedding day, once in a lifetime, that day could not complete without helps from...

    Mrw2302
  • Perfect wedding event tripadvisor

    I had a wedding event at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit in February, the food was highest quality, All staff were very kind and polite to my guests, especially thank you wedding team and the...

    alexaZ2804NO
  • First visit but super impressed! tripadvisor

    It is my first visit and I am totally impressed!! I visited Pullman Sukhumvit with my friends for vocation before leaving to Australia. The hotel is very big and can access to transportation in...

    GongAilin
  • Visit friends on March tripadvisor

    Pullman Bangkok Sukhumvit is a very nice hotel. I visited here with my another 2 friends on 17 March. Hotel is not busy and has a very good location. Service staffs at loony are very helpful. I would...

    Zhuboxu
  • Nothing special tripadvisor

    With a plethora of hotel options in Bangkok, I have always wanted to stay at Pullman Grande and it's been long in my must stay list. Unfortunately, my experience was lackluster and disappointing...

    ElvenPrinceSingapore, Singapore
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 4415 user reviews

Read 4415 reviews

Location


Address: 30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road, 10110 BANGKOK, THAILAND
Phone: +662-2044000 - Fax: +662-2044099
Latitude: 13.738959 - Longitude: 100.562049

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • line
    • youtube
    • the-hotel
    Mute Stop the video
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +