Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit - 豪华酒店 - 关于我们的素坤逸酒店

关于我们的素坤逸酒店

素坤逸酒店介绍和小贴士,让您的入住更加愉快


曼谷铂尔曼素坤逸酒店靠近Asoke 十字路口,是素坤逸路的最中心。白天,素坤逸路是公共交通枢纽,是国际公司的办公室和豪华购物中心的所在地。到了晚上,素坤逸摇身一变,是曼谷热门的夜生活区,遍布顶级餐厅,时尚酒吧和夜间娱乐场所。

素坤逸是曼谷最有现代气息的区域之一,也是曼谷市中心充满活力的高品质生活区。该地区以其主要道路- 素坤逸(Sukhumvit)命名,与周边的sois(小巷)连接。这里是许多本地和外籍人士聚居的地区。曼谷的两大城市交通BTS轻轨和MRT地铁在这里交汇。

体验素坤逸路的生活方式,从入住的酒店,餐厅用餐,放松身心的水疗中心到举办商务活动的场所–  曼谷铂尔曼素坤逸酒店都是您

sukhumvit hotel

体验位于素坤逸中心的铂尔曼酒店


曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼大酒店诚邀您来感受我们时尚的客房和优质的服务。经过一天的观光或商务活动之后,回到自己舒适的私人空间。您可以透过大窗户欣赏城市美景,在温暖的浴缸中放松身心,在豪华的睡床上享受一夜安眠

除了高级舒适的客房,我们还拥有配套齐全的康体设施。您可以在健身中心锻炼身体,在室外游泳池享受清凉,通过桑拿浴室和按摩浴缸彻底放松身体,喜欢户外运动的客人可以在我们的屋顶网球场和朋友打上一局。

想要拥有更加舒适和豪华的入住体验,我们建议您将住宿升级至我们的豪华行政客房或套房。您可以使用24楼的行政俱乐部休息室享用免费早餐,下午茶,欢乐时光等等。

提示;通过我们的酒店官网预订您的住宿。有许多优惠活动满足您的各种需求。订单即时确认; Le Club AccorHotels雅高俱乐部奖励积分和免费无线网络连接。而且,您如果要修改您的预订或向我们提出任何特殊要求将会变得十分简单

在我们的素坤逸酒店享受曼谷最好的海鲜自助餐


Atelier是素坤逸最棒的海鲜自助餐厅之一,以物美价廉的美味食品而闻名。这家餐厅是当地人最喜欢的螃蟹和海鲜自助晚餐餐厅。与此同时,周日也是许多外籍人士聚会享用丰盛的自助早午餐的热门餐厅。 Atelier餐厅设有一个拥有20多个品种的专用奶酪室,是曼谷奶酪选择最丰富的餐厅。

提示;请在www.atelierbangkok.com在线预订您的餐桌。通过此在线预订,您可以选择自己的到达时间和相对应的折扣优惠。提前预订可以享受高达50%的优惠,所以,请一定提前在线预订。

在我们的素坤逸水疗中心放松身心


在铂尔曼水疗中心,您可以逃离繁华的城市,而不留下它。我们提供豪华的水疗设施和治疗,以满足个人需求。选择我们的七间私人护理室之一进入您自己的放松世界。让我们的专业治疗师帮助恢复身心平衡。

如果您搭乘的是长途航班,我们有专门的“时差恢复按摩”,来缓解旅行带来的肌肉紧张。女士们不要错过我们的招牌Gold Rush身体磨砂护理,让你的肌肤变得明亮,容光焕发旅行之中的一个完美体验。

提示;向我们的工作人员咨询“每月特惠”,以最优惠的价格享受最棒的理疗

sukhumvit hotel with meeting rooms

在我们的素坤逸酒店举办您的商务活动


曼谷铂尔曼素坤逸酒店是素坤逸中心地区最大的活动场所之一。酒店设有16间会议室,无柱式大宴会厅可容纳550位宾客。从可容纳220辆汽车的停车场有通道连接到我们的大型迎宾区。我们的专业活动团队拥有丰富的经验,将全程为您的活动提供支持和协助,为您的成功保驾护航。

提示; 加入乐高酒店会议策划忠诚计划。您将享受奖励积分。每次和我们一起举办商务活动时,您都将享受奖励积分。积分可以兑换您在雅高酒店的假期,也可以将它们转换为航空里程或兑换特殊活动门票。

在我们的素坤逸酒店住宿期间探索曼谷夜生活


入住铂尔曼素坤逸酒店,您可以步行前往Soi Sukhumvit 23的众多餐厅和酒吧。其中包括The Club House Sports BarCRAFTWhishgar,这些都是在曼谷生活的外国人士下班后最喜欢的休闲场所。距离电影“宿醉”中的著名的Soi Cowboy有不到5分钟的步行路程。 Soi Sukhumvit 11Nana)是另外一个著名的特色夜生活区,想要感受曼谷时尚年轻人们的夜生活,不要错过Soi Sukhumvit 55Thong Lor)。这里拥有许多卡拉OK,夜店和精品小酒吧。 这两个地方都可以通过BTS轻轨列车或短途出租车到达。

  • %e5%85%b3%e4%ba%8e%e6%88%91%e4%bb%ac%e7%9a%84%e7%b4%a0%e5%9d%a4%e9%80%b8%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
预订客房
预订客房
close

Sukhumvit Hotel, Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

About Our Sukhumvit Hotel

INTRODUCING OUR SUKHUMVIT HOTEL AND TIPS TO MAKE YOUR STAY MORE ENJOYABLE


Pullman Bangkok Sukhumvit Hotel is located near Asoke Junction which is the inner Sukhumvit. By day, Sukhumvit is a hub of public transports, home to international offices and luxury shopping malls. By night, Sukhumvit transforms itself into a nightlife destination. The area is filled with top-notch restaurants, trendy bars and night entertainment.

Featuring modern Bangkok, Sukhumvit is the city centre and the most vibrant lifestyle destination in town. The area is named after its main road – Sukhumvit which connects all the sois (sub-alleys) together. It locates many local and expat neighbourhoods. And the city’s major public transport, BTS sky train network running above it.

To experience the very best of Sukhumvit, whether it is a hotel to stay, a restaurant to eat, a spa to relax or a venue to host your business event – Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit is the place to be.

sukhumvit hotel

EXPERIENCE PULLMAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF SUKHUMVIT


Pullman Bangkok Sukhumvit Hotel invites you to experience our stylish guestrooms and excellent services. After a day of sightseeing or meeting, you will come back to your personal space and unwind with utmost comfort. Enjoy the city view through a large window, dip yourself in a bathtub full of water and enjoy a good night rest in a plush bed.

Apart from in-room amenities, we also feature a range of wellness facilities. You can stay fit at the fitness centre, relax at the outdoor swimming pool or make use of a sauna and a whirlpool bath. Those interested in sports can enjoy outdoor fun at our rooftop-style tennis court as well.

For extra comfort and luxury, upgrade your stay to one of our Deluxe Executive Rooms or Suites. You will get access to the executive club lounge on level 24 for complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea, happy hours and much more…

Tips; book your stay directly via our hotel website. We have many great offers that fit your every need. You will get instant confirmation; Le Club AccorHotels reward points and free Wi-Fi, too. Remember that it is much easier to modify your stay or make any special request directly to us.

ENJOY BANGKOK’S BEST SEAFOOD BUFFET AT OUR SUKHUMVIT HOTEL


Our local people love seafood and our restaurant – Atelier is one of the best seafood buffet restaurants in Sukhumvit. It is known for its delicious food at great value rates. This restaurant is where locals come for their favourite crab and seafood dinner buffets. Meanwhile, expats flock in on Sunday for a lavish brunch buffet. Featuring a dedicated cheese room with over 20 varieties, Atelier serves up the largest cheese selection in town.

Tips; always reserve your table online at www.atelierbangkok.com. With this online reservation, you can choose your own arrival time and the discount you want. We always reward advance bookings with up to 50% discount on the food bill. So, be sure to book in advance.

TREAT YOURSELF TO A RELAXING TREATMENT IN OUR SUKHUMVIT HOTEL’S SPA


Pullman Spa is where you can escape from the bustling city without leaving it behind. We provide luxury spa amenities and treatments that catered to individual needs. Step into your own world of relaxation in one of our seven private treatment rooms. Let our professional therapists help restore balance for our body and mind.

If you are arriving from a long-haul flight, we have a Jet-Lag Recovery Massage to relieve muscle tensions. For ladies, our signature Gold Rush Body Scrub will bring a bright and radiant skin – a perfect treatment for holidays.

Tips; Relax for less, ask our team for monthly treatment offers. We always have a ‘treatment of the month’ at a special rate available.

sukhumvit hotel with meeting rooms

HOST YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS AT OUR SUKHUMVIT HOTEL


Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Hotel provides one of the largest event venues in the inner Sukhumvit area. We have 16 meeting rooms including a pillar-less Grande Ballroom accommodating up to 550 guests. There are large pre-function areas coupled with a car park building for up to 220 cars. Our dedicated event team understands what makes successful business events. We will look after your business event from planning to debriefing. Whether it’s a small group meeting or a gala dinner, your business events will receive all the attention it deserves.

Tips; join Le Club AccorHotel Meeting Planner loyalty programme. You will enjoy rewards points every time you host your business events with us. The points will bring you to next holidays at AccorHotels, you can also convert them to airline mileages or redeem for special event tickets.

EXPLORE BANGKOK’S NIGHTLIFE DURING YOUR STAY AT OUR SUKHUMVIT HOTEL


With a stay at this Sukhumvit Hotel, you will be within walking distance to many restaurants and bars in Soi Sukhumvit 23. These include The Club House Sports Bar, CRAFT and Whishgar which are favourite after-work hangout spots for Bangkok expats. The famous Soi Cowboy as seen in the Hangover movie can be reached within a 5-minute walk. For a complete nightlife experience, Soi Sukhumvit 11 (Nana) is where you can explore a wide range of entertainments. Want something more trendy and stylish? Check out Soi Sukhumvit 55 (Thong Lor). You will find a vast collection of karaoke bars, dance clubs, restaurants and bars. Both locations can be reached by a BTS sky train or a short taxi ride.

  • about-our-sukhumvit-hotel
Book a room
Book a room
close