Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit - 豪华酒店 - 位于素坤逸的曼谷高级酒店

位于素坤逸的曼谷高级酒店


有计划一趟奢华的旅行么?充满了艺术和历史文化,豪华酒店和水疗中心,豪华餐厅和酒吧以及高档购物中心 – 这一切,都可以在曼谷找到。

所以,行动起来,在曼谷入住曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼酒店,享受一个豪华的假期。体验铂尔曼酒店的豪华设施和出色的服务,入住素坤逸路的这家豪华酒店,您将身处拥有高级生活方式和娱乐场所的曼谷中心地带。

以下以下小帖士,让您的曼谷的豪华假期更加难忘!

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

从到达的那一刻享受VIP待遇


VIP的方式到达曼谷素坤逸铂尔曼酒店。尊享待遇从您降落曼谷的那一刻起,我们的豪华酒店可以安排快速通关服务和私人接送服务,一切都将变得十分快捷轻松。如果是驾车前往,酒店还为客人提供代客泊车服务和免费室内停车场。

我们位于素坤逸的豪华酒店距离机场快线Makkasan 站仅有1.4公里,节约时间,您也可以选择乘坐公共交通工具到达酒店。

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

入住豪华套房


拥有更加豪华的入住体验,请选择我们重新设计的豪华套房。宽敞的67平方米角落套房享有额外的空间。打开房门,您会看到一间卧室和一个配有木地板和暖色调的休息区。私人浴室配有浴缸,独立淋浴,日式卫洗丽和C.O. Bigelow的洗浴用品。毫无疑问,我们的套房是您在曼谷大都市的完美绿洲。

此外,入住套房的客人可以免费使用24楼的行政酒廊并享受额外尊贵待遇。包括私人办理入住和退房手续,每日自助早餐,下午茶,和晚间鸡尾酒,同时您可以欣赏美丽的城市景观。

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

充分享受酒店的豪华设施


除了客房外,这家豪华酒店还设有4个餐饮场所和24小时客房送餐服务。

保持身体的活力,您可以根据锻炼习惯选择我们的健身房,游泳池或者网球场。我们还为喜欢户外活动的客人安排了一个晨练课程。锻炼之后,您可以在漩涡浴缸,桑拿浴室或蒸汽浴室放松。

此外,入住期间您可以使用我们的免费无线网络。这是与世界保持联系并分享豪华假期回忆的绝佳方式。想要探索曼谷的其他地区,我们的免费嘟嘟车可以将您送到Asoke BTS轻轨站。

享受奢华SPA水疗


一个豪华的度假,少不了一个豪华舒适的水疗护理。Pullman spa拥有7间私人理疗室和专业理疗师,五星级的标准,给你从外到内的呵护。

查看我们的水疗服务项目,选择一个适合您的套餐。从芳香精油按摩到全身磨砂,给自己宠爱。

探索国际精致餐饮


美食永远是旅行的重要组成部分,在曼谷,素坤逸地区这是曼谷最具活力的美食区,从当地餐馆到国际美食,在这里都有着非常多的选择。在您入住素坤逸酒店的豪华酒店期间,您距离曼谷最好的餐饮场所仅一步之遥。附近的著名餐厅有泰国餐厅Baan Khanitha,法国餐厅Le Vendome以及曼谷缪斯酒店的Medici 意大利餐厅。Sukhumvit 13的Punjab Grill餐厅供应正宗的印度美食,而Sofitel Sukhumvit的Belga餐厅供应比利时啤酒和美食。

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

在素坤逸的奢侈品购物中心购物


曼谷可以说是东南亚的购物天堂,拥有着无数的高级商场。最好的方式是入住我们位于素坤逸路的豪华酒店,享受便捷的购物体验。

首先,穿过马路,探索21号航站楼,这个受欢迎的购物中心以当地时尚和商业街品牌为特色。然后,只需一站即可到达Phrom Phong BTS轻轨站,EmQuatier和Emporium就在这里。这两个购物中心就在素坤逸(Sukhumvit)的中心,体现着素坤逸地区的高级生活方式。

下一个购物热点是Ploenchit BTS空中火车站的中央大使馆。这家超豪华购物中心拥有各种高端品牌,将您的豪华假日提升到一个新的层次。此外,中央大使馆还有一个世界级的电影院,配有茧座,非常适合情侣约会。即使你不想购物,它卓越的内部和美丽的装饰使它成为网红打卡地。为什么不自己去探索呢?

最后,在轻轨暹罗BTS站下车,不要错过参观暹罗百丽宫的机会。这个地方把自己定义为“曼谷的骄傲”,它真的是!拥有巨大的零售空间,众多的的设计师品牌、以及餐厅和咖啡馆。此外,还有超级跑车展览和水族馆。没到过暹罗百丽宫,都不算是来过曼谷。

探索国际精致餐饮


美食永远是旅行的重要组成部分,在曼谷,素坤逸地区这是曼谷最具活力的美食区,从当地餐馆到国际美食,在这里都有着非常多的选择。在您入住素坤逸酒店的豪华酒店期间,您距离曼谷最好的餐饮场所仅一步之遥。附近的著名餐厅有泰国餐厅Baan Khanitha,法国餐厅Le Vendome以及曼谷缪斯酒店的Medici 意大利餐厅。Sukhumvit 13的Punjab Grill餐厅供应正宗的印度美食,而Sofitel Sukhumvit的Belga餐厅供应比利时啤酒和美食。

预订超值的素坤逸豪华酒店


节省住宿费用,体验更佳精彩的曼谷。 预订您在曼谷铂尔曼素坤逸酒店,以最优惠的价格体验这家曼谷豪华酒店的超值住宿。无需等待,立即预订您的曼谷豪华之旅!

访问address

位于素坤逸的曼谷高级酒店
30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road, 10110 BANGKOK
THAILAND
电话: +662-2044000
传真: +662-2044099

google_map
  • %e4%bd%8d%e4%ba%8e%e7%b4%a0%e5%9d%a4%e9%80%b8%e7%9a%84%e6%9b%bc%e8%b0%b7%e9%ab%98%e7%ba%a7%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
预订客房
预订客房
close

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit - Luxury hotel - LUXURY HOTEL IN SUKHUMVIT

LUXURY HOTEL IN SUKHUMVIT


Are you planning for the next luxury trip? If you are looking for arts and cultures, luxury hotels and spas, posh restaurants and bars, and upscale shopping malls – you’ll find them all in the city of Bangkok.

So, let’s plan out and make it a luxury vacation to remember at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit. Experience Pullman’s lifestyle with luxurious facilities and outstanding services. By staying in this luxury hotel in Sukhumvit, you are in the beating heart of Bangkok where luxury lifestyle and entertainment are within reach.

Here are tips to make your luxury holidays in Bangkok more memorable!

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

ARRIVE IN STYLE


Arrive in style at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit. From the moment you land in Bangkok, this luxury hotel can arrange a fast-track immigration service and a private transfer. So, sit back and enjoy the services. For those arriving by cars, Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit offers valet service and free indoor parking.

To save you time from beating the traffic, our luxury hotel in Sukhumvit is only 1.4 km away from Makkasan Airport Link Station. This gives you more comfort to reach the hotel by public transportation.

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

STAY IN A SUITE FOR THE LUXURY EXPERIENCE


For a luxury experience, choose one of our restyled Deluxe Suites. Enjoy extra space in our spacious 67-sqm corner suite. Once you open the suite door, you’ll see a bedroom and a lounge area that is furnished with a wood floor and a warm color tone. Our private bathroom features a bathtub, separate shower, a Japanese-style washlet, and the C.O. Bigelow bath amenities. Without a doubt, our suite is a perfect oasis amid the crowded Bangkok.

Besides, staying in a suite gives you free access to the Executive Lounge on the 24th floor and extra benefits. This includes private check-in and check-out, daily breakfast buffet, an afternoon tea, and evening cocktails while you can take in beautiful city views.

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR LUXURY AMENITIES


In addition to guest rooms, this luxury hotel has 4 dining outlets and 24-hour room service for you to dine in.

To stay fit and healthy, visit our gym, a swimming pool, and a tennis court. After work out, you can relax in a whirlpool bath, sauna or steam rooms.

Moreover, you can make use of our free WiFi internet while staying with us. This is a great way to stay connected to the world and share the memories of your luxury holidays. For city exploration, use our free shuttle Tuk Tuk to Asoke BTS sky train station.

INDULGE IN A LUXURY SPA TREATMENT


It’s a luxury vacation so why don’t spoil yourself in a relaxing spa at Pullman Spa. With 7 private treatment rooms and professional therapists, Pullman spa is a perfect choice of the wellness center.

Take a look at our spa menus and choose the one that suits your special need. From an aroma oil massage to a full body scrub, we’re sure you will look and feel much better after the treatment.

EXPLORE CHOICES OF FINE DINING


Food is always a big part of your holidays, especially when you are in Bangkok. From local restaurants to international cuisines, you can try all kinds of food in the Sukhumvit area. It is the most vibrant food scene in Bangkok.

During your stay at our luxury hotel in Sukhumvit, you are just a step away from the best dining location in Bangkok. Nearby choices include Baan Khanitha for Thai cuisine, Le Vendome for French flavor, and Medici Kitchen & Bar at Hotel Muse for Italian favorites. Not to mention Punjab Grill on Sukhumvit 13 for authentic Indian food and Belga at Sofitel Sukhumvit for Belgian beers, food, and stunning views.

luxury hotel in sukhumvit

SHOPPING AT SUKHUMVIT’S LUXURY MALLS


If shopping is your therapy, then Bangkok is your go-to place! The best way is to stay in our luxury hotel in Sukhumvit and shopping all day long at many luxury shopping centers nearby.

First, cross the road to explore Terminal 21. This is a popular shopping mall that features local fashion and high-street brands. Then, just one stop away to Phrom Phong BTS sky train station, you will find the EmQuatier and the Emporium. These two shopping malls are right in the center of Sukhumvit with full of luxury lifestyle and things to do.

The next shopping hot spot is Central Embassy at Ploenchit BTS sky train station. This ultra luxury mall takes your luxury holiday to the next level with a wide range of hi-street brands. Plus, Central Embassy has a world-class cinema featuring cocoon seat, perfect for couples. Even if you don’t feel like shopping, its outstanding interior and beautiful decoration make it an Instagrammable spot. So, why don’t go there and explore it yourself?

Lastly, don’t miss out to visit Siam Paragon by getting off at Siam BTS sky train station. The place defines itself as ‘the pride of Bangkok’, and it really is! It pleases tourists with vast retail space, plus a range of designer stores, restaurants, and cafes. Plus, there are supercar galleries as well as an aquarium. Thus, you can’t leave Bangkok without a visit to this legendary mall.

BOOK A GREAT VALUE STAY AT THE LUXURY HOTEL IN SUKHUMVIT


Save on your stay and spend more on your destination. Book your stay at Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit to experience a great value stay at this luxury hotel in Sukhumvit. So, why wait? Book your upcoming luxury stay with us now!

Accessaddress

LUXURY HOTEL IN SUKHUMVIT
30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road, 10110 BANGKOK
THAILAND
Tel: +662-2044000
Fax: +662-2044099

google_map
  • luxury-hotel-in-sukhumvit
Book a room
Book a room
close